Resort Owners' Coalition

Advertising and Resale Providers Directory

Timeshares Only

     Join Date:  03-29-1996
     David Samuel Pontius
     President

     4700 Millenia Blvd, Ste 250
     Orlando, FL 32839
     www.timesharesonly.com
     sam.pontius@timesharesonly.com

RedWeek.com

     Join Date:  01-31-2002
     Gary Prado
     VP Business Development

     P.O. Box 992293
     Redding, CA 96099
     www.redweek.com
     gary@redweek.com

Travel & Leisure Group

     Join Date:  02-09-2006

     Talas House
     100 East Street
     Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 2TP United Kingdom
     www.travelandleisure.co.uk
     info@travelandleisure.co.uk

BuyATimeshare.com

     Join Date:  05-03-2007
     Steve Luba
     Chief Communications Officer

     5406 Hoover Blvd, Ste 4
     Tampa, FL 33634
     www.buyatimeshare.com
     steve@timesharebrokerassociates.com

Vacation Ownership Brokerage, LLC

     Join Date:  02-05-2008
     Edwin Lugo
     President

     8545 Commodity Cir, Ste 325
     Orlando, FL 32819
     www.timesharebrokerservices.com
     edwin.lugo@timesharebrokerservices.com

Bay Tree Solutions Inc.

     Join Date:  08-31-2016
     Doug Milbrath
     CEO

     400 Northridge Rd, Ste 540
     Atlanta, GA 30350
     www.baytreesolutions.com
     dmilbrath@baytreesolutions.com

Magical Realty, LLC

     Join Date:  11-03-2017
     David Cortese
     Licensed Broker – English/Spanish/Portuguese

     5323 Millenia Lake Blvd, Ste 300
     Orlando, FL 32839
     www.magicalrealty.com
     info@magicalrealty.com

Timeshare Broker Associates, LLC

     Join Date: 01-09-2019
     Wesley Kogelman
     Chief Business Officer

     8615 Commodity Cir Ste 2
     Orlando, FL 32819-9071
     www.timesharebrokerassociates.com
     wes@timesharebrokerassociates.com

Causes Matter

     Join Date:  02-18-2020
     Rick Miller
     CEO/Owner

     300 Riverwalk Ter, Ste 210
     Jenks, OK 74037
     www.causesmatter.com
     rick@causesmatter.com

Premier Resorts Group

     Join Date:  02-28-2020
     Lee Johnson
     President

     475 Broad Creek Rd
     New Bern, NC 28560
     www.premresorts.com
     ljohnson@premresorts.com