Advertising and Resale Providers Directory

Timeshares Only

Shauna Norris
Vice President Sales

4700 Millenia Blvd, Ste 250
Orlando, FL 32839
www.timesharesonly.com
shauna.norris@timesharesonly.com

Fidelity Resales

David Samuel Pontius
President

5337 Millenia Lakes Blvd Ste 225
Orlando, FL 32839
www.fidelityresales.com
sam.pontius@timesharesonly.com

BuyATimeshare.com

Steve Luba
Chief Communications Officer

5406 Hoover Blvd, Ste 4
Tampa, FL 33634
www.buyatimeshare.com
s.luba@buyatimeshare.com

Timeshare Broker Associates, LLC

Wesley Kogelman
Chief Business Officer

8615 Commodity Cir Ste 2
Orlando, FL 32819-907
www.timesharebrokerassociates.com
wes@timesharebrokerassociates.com

RedWeek.com

Gary Prado
VP Business Development

P.O. Box 992293
Redding, CA 96099
www.redweek.com
gary@redweek.com

Bay Tree Solutions Inc.

Doug Milbrath
CEO

400 Northridge Rd, Ste 540
Atlanta, GA 30350
www.baytreesolutions.com
dmilbrath@baytreesolutions.com

Vacation Ownership Brokerage, LLC

Edwin Lugo
President

8545 Commodity Cir, Ste 325
Orlando, FL 32819
www.timesharebrokerservices.com
edwin.lugo@timesharebrokerservices.com

Magical Realty, LLC

David Cortese
Licensed Broker – English/Spanish/Portuguese
5323 Millenia Lake Blvd, Ste 300
Orlando, FL 32839
www.magicalrealty.com
info@magicalrealty.com

Premier Resorts Group

Lee Johnson
President

475 Broad Creek Rd
New Bern, NC 28560
www.premresorts.com
ljohnson@premresorts.com

Travel & Leisure Group

Talas House
100 East Street
Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 2TP United Kingdom
www.travelandleisure.co.uk
info@travelandleisure.co.uk